PVH and MCR Foundation Staff


 
The PVH and MCR Foundation staff believes in the power of giving. We are passionate about the foundation’s mission to develop philanthropic resources that foster innovative research and education, provide state-of-the-art medical technology and support vital patient assistance to deliver world-class health care to our community.
Erica Siemers

Erica Siemers

Regional Executive Director

Erica.Siemers@uchealth.org
970.237.7402

Barb Beichley

Foundation Accountant

Barb.Beichley@uchealth.org
970.237.7320
Jolene Dolan

Jolene Dolan

Administrative Assistant

Jolene.Dolan@uchealth.org
970.237.7401
Heather Ekre

Heather Ekre

Development Officer

Heather.Ekre@uchealth.org
970.624.1870
Amy Gage

Amy Gage

Development Data Specialist

Amy.Gage@uchealth.org
970.237.7410
Annette Geiselman

Annette Geiselman

Development Manager

 Annette.Geiselman@uchealth.org
970.237.7404
Linda Harty

Linda Harty

Donor Relations Coordinator

Linda.Harty@uchealth.org
970.237.7407
Lyndsey Hertz

Lyndsey Hertz

Donor Relations Coordinator

Lyndsey.Hertz@uchealth.org
970.237.7408
Ashley Kasprzak

Ashley Kasprzak

Development Officer

Ashley.Kasprzak@uchealth.org
720.718.3015

Shannon Mosness

Shannon Mosness

Development Manager

Shannon.Mosness@uchealth.org
970.237.7409
Heather Hallet Thurston

Heather Hallet Thurston

Systems Grants Coordinator

 Heather.Thurston@uchealth.org
970.237.7405
Marcie Woolworth

Marcie Woolworth

Receptionist

Marcie.Woolworth@uchealth.org
970.237.7400

Sign up for updates

Be the first to know about PVH & MCR Foundation events, news, and updates. Sign up for our newsletter!

Contribute to better health.

Donate Today